Committee & Membership

Chairman: Anne Adamthwaite
Vice Chairman: Richard Adamthwaite
Secretary: Linda Whales
Treasurer: Jim Luckett

Committee Members
Agnes Marshall (hon. life member)
Brian Whales (Trainer)
Gail Smith
Glynis Brown
David Caygill
Claire Charlton
Graham Parkinson

The growth and development of the club particularly over the past three years is reflected in it's stable financial position and steady growth in membership which currently stands at around 50.


Membership of the club is open to all persons who either own a German Shepherd Dog or are interested in the activities of the Club. Annual Membership fees are currently £3 for single membership and £6 for double (i.e. Mr & Mrs etc). Fees are payable on joining/training and renewable each January. A probation period of four weeks is required before Membership is confirmed. Paid up Members are entitled to one vote of the Annual General Meeting after two calendar months membership.

For Further Information: E Mail:
Telephone: + 44 (0) 1207 801282 (Secretary)

Telephone: +44 (0) 1207 545219 (Chairman)